Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KaBarST6 36 / M
"Looking for real people"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 7, 2005

To view all of
KaBarST6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KaBarST6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,521,543 Active Members!*
 
Status
KaBarST6 36/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
Watersports?
Introduction
I'm up for just about anything. I am very discreet. I am well hung and I love women. I have an odd sense of humor, and find some things funny that other people don't. I am an easy going guy that likes to go out and have some fun on the weekends. I am looking for some playmates. I'm DFF and expect the same. This is a sex site, so lets make it happen.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet women and couples that would like to play. Age doesn't matter at all. I'm looking for friends with benefits.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Red Hot Chili Peppers, Goo Goo Dolls, ColdPlay

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with 2 woman at once.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to list.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KaBarST6's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 17, 1984
Hometown: Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: