Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KalTech734 35 / M
"Never tried this. Interested advice?"
Allen Park, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 10, 2019

To view all of
KalTech734's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KalTech734's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,435,336 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SwiftMcVee
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
funtime_1724
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
SageLives4U
Oregon, United States
Silvermoonraven
Michigan, United States
KristieZee
Pennsylvania, United States
Pirates4Pleasure
Michigan, United States
Chloe_Valentino
California, United States
SBBF2019
Ontario, Canada
Hannahbanana9yyy
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
KalTech734 35/M
Allen Park, Michigan
15 points left someone plz IM me?
Introduction
Easy going laid back. Always always horny lol smh. Trying to meet new people and friends and what not. Ca t wait

My Ideal Person Female or females lol new to site? Whatever

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ask

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Glasses heels skirt bubblebutt big tits

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, Sauna

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Absolutley

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of KalTech734's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Allen Park, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 23, 1984
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: