Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KalTech734 35 / M
"Never tried this. Interested advice?"
Allen Park, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 10, 2019

To view all of
KalTech734's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KalTech734's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,248 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,836,992 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Luxemburgo, Belgium
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Vermont, United States
Colorado, United States
Michigan, United States
KalTech734 35/M
Allen Park, Michigan
15 points left someone plz IM me?
Easy going laid back. Always always horny lol smh. Trying to meet new people and friends and what not. Ca t wait

My Ideal Person Female or females lol new to site? Whatever

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Glasses heels skirt bubblebutt big tits

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, Sauna

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of KalTech734's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Allen Park, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 23, 1984
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: