Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kalissaforfun 59 / T
"Strqight occasional cd"
Bellville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 6, 2019

To view all of
Kalissaforfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kalissaforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,680,965 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Kalissaforfun 59/T
Bellville, Texas
Introduction
Straight wm closet cd for fun ! Love to find a open minded lady for fun !

My Ideal Person A lady that is open minded and likes fun !

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a lady take me shopping make me try on clothes and
come out to show her and any one else there ! Then taken to have my hair done mani pedi and makeup done
then to the toy store for mme to choose toys ! Then that night for her or a couple of hers to make me the total
slut i dream of !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Kalissaforfun's responses

Information
  • 59 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Bellville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 14, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: