Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kandi_Brook 37 / F
"Sweet As Candi"
Pasadena, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2017

To view all of
Kandi_Brook's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kandi_Brook's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,018 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,551,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Online NOW!
Ile de France, France
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
South Carolina, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Texas, United States
Kandi_Brook 37/F
Pasadena, Texas
REALLY Feeling It This Morning!!! ;)
I'm a outgoing, high sex drive, 31 ur old nurse. I love getting myself off as well as other. Sometimes do a little webcaming for extra fun and funds.

My Ideal Person Definitely a dominant man, who doesn't just play the part but has the confidence of one as well, knows how to please a woman, but also enjoys teasing. One that has no problem making me squirt, multiple times and back to back. And I must be physically attracted to him also .

  • 37 / female
  • Pasadena, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 10, 1986
Hometown: Deer Park, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either