Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kandy2007 58 / 56 / C
"Looking for sexy friends"
Bucks County, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Kandy2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kandy2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,201,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheNeonDeon
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_f43andl37
Pennsylvania, United States
kade_360
Pennsylvania, United States
2cleansheets
Pennsylvania, United States
HANGLOW_69
Pennsylvania, United States
livinfree1976
Pennsylvania, United States
thikboy35
New Jersey, United States
VegKitten
Pennsylvania, United States
tomr0218
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Kandy2007 58/C
Bucks County, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are semi-new here and to the scene, but it looks like there's fun to be had!.... Love going to rock shows and spending time at the shore. We are married 20+ years , committed to one another and very secure as a couple. Looking to explore possibilities with another man. Good communication is the best place to start with us ,could lead to more if there seems to be a fun connection between all. Discretion is important to us.

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple/man that is open to exploration and fun at a comfortable pace....We are seeking a flirty friendship first. If the connection feels right to all involved lets move forward with fun in and out of the bedroom.

Information
  • 58/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bucks County, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 4, 1963 March 1, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80