Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KandynDanny 41 / 40 / C
"Normal, hard working couple looking for fun!"
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 6, 2019

To view all of
KandynDanny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KandynDanny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,443,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Letshavefun39399
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Reatknud
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
bobtom7777
Nebraska, United States
newpeople1979
South Dakota, United States
LA13Bunny
Minnesota, United States
trimmedtina
Iowa, United States
Gooneygoogoo2340
Minnesota, United States
ColoradoCouple8
Colorado, United States
Kenria73
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
KandynDanny 41/C
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Introduction
We have been together for over 20 years so as you can imagine we haven't had much experience with others. We are new to this and would like to stay discreet. We have had a couple experiences and have really enjoyed them. With work and family we don't have a ton of extra time so we'd like to get to know each other here first. If we click then we'd be happy to meet, no expectations. We love going out and having a good time. We ride motorcycle and love going to the lake. We are pretty laid back and just want to have fun when we get time, which isn't often unfortunately. We'd like to get to know like minded couples who want to have relaxing, no pressure, good times. If you're interested in chatting please send us a message. No single men please.

My Ideal Person We're looking for normal people who just want to have fun once and a while.

Information
  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 2, 1979 February 9, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown