Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Karenpaula 64 / T
"Just an older M to F Trans girl looking for friends."
Lenox, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2019

To view all of
Karenpaula's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Karenpaula's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,058,038 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nuttsack
Colorado, United States
ChristiBoots5
New York, United States
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
JuliaBiSlut
Massachusetts, United States
Priscilla73tg
Washington, United States
rimichelle699
Rhode Island, United States
franny2107
Region Metropolitana, Chile
utfrangrl
Utah, United States
edieTs09
Maine, United States
 
Status
Karenpaula 64/T
Lenox, Massachusetts
Introduction
My name is Karen. I first came out here years ago. I'm a tall, slender Trans girl. I'm looking to chat with and possibly meet other TS, TV, TG ladies, Couples where one or both partners are Bisexual, Bi or lesbian ladies and female couples. Single bi and gay men are not my thing so don't waste your time and mine. I'm 6'4", 180 lbs, long legs, blonde hair. I do change my hair color to red at times when I need a change. I'm very well hung, 9" and average thickness. I'm friendly and well grounded. I'm more of a dominant but can be somewhat versatile in situations. I adore long tender love sessions with lots of passionate foreplay. You get the idea. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Kissssssssses xoxo P.S. Have a face picture on your profile. If you're afraid of your face then so am I.

My Ideal Person See above.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Karenpaula's responses

Information
  • 64 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Lenox, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 19, 1958
Travels to: Lenox, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: