Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Karinagurl 57 / T
"Iron range gurl"
Eveleth, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 26, 2018

To view all of
Karinagurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Karinagurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,590,273 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigmikeyjake
Minnesota, United States
4funnlex
Oklahoma, United States
ClassyBiGuyAZ
Arizona, United States
MeseryICP
Illinois, United States
Tru034
Minnesota, United States
winterisgood
Ohio, United States
Omahajon6
Iowa, United States
umbertz
Lombardia, Italia
ashley_amore
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Karinagurl 57/T
Eveleth, Minnesota
It's time to get back into the swing of things and check out my 2021 calendar Gurls
Introduction
I hope everyone will check out my 2021 Calendar Gurls folder. They make a sexy desktop background! I AM A CONSERVATIVE FREEDOM LOVING AMERICAN! LETS ROLL!

My Ideal Person Someone who would like to have conversation and friendship and more!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rolling Stones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities really don't turn me on I like real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Karinagurl's responses

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Eveleth, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: