Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Karinagurl 57 / T
"Iron range gurl"
Eveleth, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 26, 2018

To view all of
Karinagurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Karinagurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,651 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,803,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Saskatchewan, Canada
Indiana, United States
Minnesota, United States
Maryland, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Minnesota, United States
Missouri, United States
Ohio, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Karinagurl 57/T
Eveleth, Minnesota
I am a nice gurl but not too nice! I do have my naughty side! I am a part-time TV looking for friends and more. I'm very easy-going and like to kick back and relax with friends. I like going out as often as possible. I like to dance and have a good time and I'm into outdoor Hobbies. I'm looking to meet men and women for friendship and more.

My Ideal Person Someone that wants to spend time and hang out and get to know me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rolling Stones

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ask me and I might tell you

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Karinagurl's responses

  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Eveleth, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: