Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Karissa122 56 / F
"Looking for a New Friend."
Spokane, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 18, 2019

To view all of
Karissa122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Karissa122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,762,248 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Idaho, United States
South Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Idaho, United States
Washington, United States
Idaho, United States
Georgia, United States
Karissa122 56/F
Spokane, Washington
54 year old Latin BBW female. Pretty open minded. Soft, snarky and bookish. With long, ever changing colored hair and glasses. Looking for an ongoing very casual friendship with someone local. ** Will only respond to messages from profiles with photos.**

My Ideal Person A man who can hold a decent conversation, is witty. Someone with Alpha tendencies in the bedroom. Oh, and a dirty mind who can fuck like a demon. Really only interested in men around my age (+/- 10 years).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Karissa122's responses

  • 56 / female
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: