Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Karlita69xxx 31 / F
"Vamos a divertirnos ;)"
Puebla de los Angeles, Puebla, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Karlita69xxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Karlita69xxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,075,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maharashtra, India
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Puebla, Mexico
Manitoba, Canada
Illinois, United States
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
Puebla, Mexico
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Karlita69xxx 31/F
Puebla de los Angeles, Puebla , Mexico
Hola! somos Karla y Manuel yo de 26 años y el de 34 somos una pareja en busca de experimentar con otras mas para pasarla bien sin malos rollos todo con el fin de gozarla un rato. Buscamos otras parejas para realizar intercambio de pareja o hasta orgías.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
quiero hacer un trio mhm, participar en una orgía, practicar
el intercambio de pareja

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Karlita69xxx's responses

  • 31 / female
  • Puebla de los Angeles, Puebla, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 7, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, German, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: