[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KarlynJhonson 36 / F
"I am a mature woman with experience in search of fun, I want to meet people and many ..."
Portage, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2020

To view all of
KarlynJhonson's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KarlynJhonson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,187,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wingguy62
Kentucky, United States
midnitetrvlr
California, United States
Dmdisco1
Montana, United States
partyman513
Pennsylvania, United States
Norbert1604
Hesse, Germany
RUMPY100
Queensland, Australia
DerekCaffrey
California, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
vanzyle
California, United States
 
Status
KarlynJhonson 36/F
Portage, Maine
The best in fun is yet to come, I'm in line now, what are you waiting for?
Introduction
I am a fun, romantic woman, who loves life and everything she has, I love to share my free time with my family and friends, I am very independent ... If you like what you see and like to grab my attention add me to your hot list~

My Ideal Person He is intelligent, kind, funny and sociable.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
None

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
In my youth maybe, but I don't remember now

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of KarlynJhonson's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Portage, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 20, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Housewife
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: