Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Karolina19800 43 / F
"Very curvy & sexual"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2015

To view all of
Karolina19800's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Karolina19800's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,502,955 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Karolina19800 43/F
Chicago, Illinois
I'm curvy (huge natural breast, small weist & big butt and big p lips), very pretty 35 year old, sexually open Czech woman looking for a man, to satisfy my sexual needs. That man should have big manhood, licking skills, fetish for big pussy lips, like anal sex and... have a car, because I currently live in rehab center where I get therapy every day after accident 2 years ago. I have a problem walking and use the walker, but my needs are even bigger after 2 years abstinence. Also financial help would be very appreciated ,because I can't work and I'm totally broke. Marital status is not important, discreecy is a must. I also prefer longer relationships/arrangements. Only serious offers.Sorry for errors. Believe me, you not going to be dissapointed

My Ideal Person A man I have chemistry with, with big manhood, discreet, well off and generous.Not older than 55

  • 43 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 17, 1980
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: