Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KarraeV 35 / T
"Seeking part time boyfriend"
Keene, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 29, 2018

To view all of
KarraeV's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KarraeV's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,815,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TLCBiHusker
Missouri, United States
twm1964
Washington, United States
tammyfellatrix2
Arizona, United States
88West666
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Mary4181959
Minnesota, United States
56ringo
Idaho, United States
storm6785
Massachusetts, United States
fritz2956
Arkansas, United States
Bbwtrannycrazy55
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
KarraeV 35/T
Keene, New Hampshire
Looking for daddy <3
Introduction
Looking to meet new people. I am in an open marriage with a wonderful open minded per who is supportive of my gender exploration and expression. Ideally I would love to meet a nice guy I can connect with. With that said I have a full time job and a family. So I cannot committ to anything more than 2 to 4 visits per month. Also my significant other is not interested in being involved in bedroom activities with us.

My Ideal Person Ideally I would love to meet a nice guy I can connect with. Looking for a boyfriend who I can see a couple times per month for some fun. I am a bottom and I am not interested in being a top.

Information
  • 35 / TS/TV/TG
  • Keene, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Men
Birthdate: August 19, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: