Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kashif1027 28 / M
"Hey m here for no string attached hookup . . I like decent company and love to try new things . . I have a easy going nature but can get abit rough when needed "
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2017

To view all of
Kashif1027's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kashif1027's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,432 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,629,230 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pooja_x
Online NOW!
Delhi, India
Sugarboobies21
West Bengal, India
Agarwalkhusboo
Maharashtra, India
ashwini4online
Maharashtra, India
Zeba_bhabhii
Karnataka, India
bangalimisti
West Bengal, India
amritasil
West Bengal, India
Adhasharma
West Bengal, Pakistan
anuleela
West Bengal, India
 
Status
Kashif1027 28/M
Kolkata, West Bengal , India
M ready to be ur fuckbuddy
Introduction
M from kolkata . . Well educated and into our family business m here to let go some steam . . I like to keep myself fit and in goodshape and excerise helps alot to prefoem in bed

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Arjit singh, eminem, bitbull, akon, katty pery, dj sanke,
linkin park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Amisa patel

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Kashif1027's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 12, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Bussiness
Race: Asian
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi, bengali
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None