Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KasualKock 39 / M
"Good times no drama"
Butler, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2017

To view all of
KasualKock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KasualKock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,707 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,642,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookinforfun3334
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Sexybbwredhead81
Pennsylvania, United States
sexymichele
Pennsylvania, United States
southernbellePA
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
KasualKock 39/M
Butler, Pennsylvania
I would luv to wear a warm wet pussy on my face than a mask
Introduction
Looking for casual encounters that r behind closed doors and lots a fun! Im a big teddy bear of a man and luv to fuck (a little bit of oral fetish too). Since im a standard member i can no longer open emails here or send and receive chats on the messenger look forward to chatting with u ladies!!

My Ideal Person Drug and disease free, discreet, sane, enjoys herself, knows how to laugh and have some fun...were all adults on here and were all here to fuck so if ya want to great...if not and your not into me enough to fuck me than just say so im a big boy i can take it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to list...a lil bit of everything

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
many list...women are such beautiful beings. So many
different qualities are unique and beautiful there
own way.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KasualKock's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Butler, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 13, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manufacturing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: