[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KatHeavy 22 / F
"live of good energy"
Citrus Heights, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2016

To view all of
KatHeavy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KatHeavy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,681,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
littlecokinou
Rhone Alpes, France
rajasingh06331
Jharkhand, India
Hornybrownboy23
California, United States
DylandIM
Florida, United States
xanthus1005
Provence (PACA), France
cuckold1102
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Ovwhiteboy
California, United States
Passionatebigdic
California, United States
nous2016
Picardie, France
 
Status
KatHeavy 22/F
Citrus Heights, California
(FTM) Transman I do not like the stereotypes think that the sex should be as free as you want and as comfortable as you need.
Introduction
I have good energy, I love to dance and transmit sensations to people, I am very passionate in what I do, I love gastronomy is always good to try new things, I love camping, tattoos, I do not like stereotypes you just like the essence of that person.

My Ideal Person I think that the pleasure of sex is in diversity, if you like it, do not be afraid of it, the best orgasms come out

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of KatHeavy's responses

Information
  • 22 / female
  • Citrus Heights, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 27, 1998
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: