Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kat_Bran 43 / 32 / C
"Outgoing Couple Seeking Female Companion"
Hanover, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 2, 2020

To view all of
Kat_Bran's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kat_Bran's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,668,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
karenforfun
Online NOW!
California, United States
FWB4me2018
Virginia, United States
one4un692
Pennsylvania, United States
SassyFun46
Maryland, United States
wellhungnewcpl3
New York, United States
Jacqueque
Maryland, United States
Tleahlove5
Pennsylvania, United States
Dumbloudrundown
Pennsylvania, United States
Mylips3636
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Kat_Bran 43/C
Hanover, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a M/F couple that is new to the lifestyle and willing to explore. Since we are new we would like to start things out slow and casual. We have kick so chat there as well name is the same as here. She has an OF acct. only fans dot com / elise 5 2 1

My Ideal Person Female that is willing to be with both of us or just her from time to time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Kat_Bran's responses

Information
  • 43/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hanover, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 21, 1977 August 12, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Current college student
Race: Caucasian American Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Glasses