[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KateJones_ 24 / F
"Not the Girl Next Door"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 11, 2017

To view all of
KateJones_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KateJones_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,448,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MidwayUTGuy
Utah, United States
julius1653
Lombardia, Italy
Slimdickens1
Utah, United States
Cruiser017
Texas, United States
amigolove35
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Dakarian17
Colorado, United States
15mcdl
Idaho, United States
collegepawg98
Georgia, United States
Beacasual
Texas, United States
 
Status
KateJones_ 24/F
Salt Lake City, Utah
Listen carefully. Miss Keller is here!
Introduction
UPDATE! So I changed my name in the live stream to ChloeKeller but I dont know how to change it here in case anyone was looking for me! I didnt want to use my real name Kate there for obvious reasons lol. So thats why I've been missing there! So whats new? Lot of new stuff here! Ive moved back to Salt Lake for the Spring and Summer!! Plan on doing a lot of travel between Tahoe, here and Sacramento! I call it my Triangle! I'm still here for a significant part of the year so all is not lost! lol!! Also I gotta come back to see some Jazz games but never here that time of year!!! My favorite!! But the Kings have been looking good lol. So I'll be here MOST of the summer in addition to some weeks here and there during the year so I can finally make it back to a game! Most importantly I'll still be here! I also have a profile for my Sacramento home. But I'll keep this one as well since I have so many Salt lake friends here too! SO about me!! At first glance I may look like that typical innocent gal down the street or that young woman selling you real estate but I am far from typical or ordinary! I'm a wild , fun and love to meet new people and try new things. Love to travel and explore and take in all the world has to offer! I enjoy a good time and have a tendency to party a little too much at times. I come from a super religious family but I myself am far from it. I have a certain pride about that. I'm the black sheep and I'm honored to be one! Hence the reason why I need to live part of the time in California and Tahoe lol.

My Ideal Person Someone who just loves to have fun. A fun night out, or in doesnt matter really. I love the balance of the two. I enjoy the Utah Jazz, and Kings (please dont hate me) also love to drink, probably because its been taboo my whole life and even in most of SLC culture.

I love a good cocktail and enjoy a few drinks to get in the mood. Seems to be highly effective, you can ask my friends! LOL.


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Secret!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of KateJones_'s responses

Information
  • 24 / female
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 19, 1999
Travels to: Dallas, Texas, United States
Hometown: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: FemDom
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: