Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
Katie_Keyes 26 / M
"Bawston Strong"
Boston, Massachusetts, Estados Unidos
 
Usuario Dorado Confirm ID
Última Visita: Hoy

Para ver todas las fotos de
Katie_Keyes'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de Katie_Keyes y miles de otras más.
  • 71,965 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 99,853 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 111,193,778 Usuarios activos.*
 
Estado
Katie_Keyes 26/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Great season BoSox.. Sad to see it end. Looking forward to next year!
Introducción
[bling 354662][bling 354873] [bling 356261][bling 355528] Like My Halloween Outfit? lol! First off I've gained the 19 during Covid19. Lol, I'm not talking about the virus, Im talking about pounds!! Yes, during these last 2 years of being less social in the day and age of Covid19 I've gained 19. Luckly it seems its all in my tits! Haaa! But yeah, thought i would throw that out there. I should update with newer pics but just want to be honest. I need to get back out there again and be social! Ive become such the home body! Secondly, Im a [COLOR red][B]BoSox [/COLOR][/B]gal. If you dont like the Sox we cant hit it off. Well maybe we can, but at least be open minded to the fact. Im a proud Bawston gal and love my team. My life is full of feelings and expression. I was born and raised in Eastern Europe, my name isn't really Katie lol, but I like it and tell everyone for the most part that's my name. My real name is pretty "ethnic" so I dont use it much. "Onnya" is my real name lol, so yeah, we keep it at Katie! Haaa! I am looking for someone who will have an access and key to my life force energy. Where we will experience depth and feeling along with passion and vibes. I have an essence about me and I love to explore others and make a connection. Im an exciting girl that loves to have fun and can be very calming when needed. I love chilling or being out it depends on the vibe and im very low maintenance. [bling 734329]

Mi persona ideal: I have a reach out kind personality that makes me who I am . I would like meet a mature man , one who has done enough growing up to realize that life is not just about the appearance. A grown man who looks beneath the surface. Seeks out qualities and wants to please a woman. Someone who has an emotional maturity , who I is willing to think and learn , who is open to adapt and evolve.

Someone who can be resilient
Someone who I able to trust
Someone who is respectful and sensitive.
Someone who can appreciate me
Someone who can be funny and generous.

Too much? lol.


¿Cuáles son tus cantantes o grupos favoritos?:
not sure

¿Qué tipo de actividades sexuales te calientan?:
Dar sexo oral

¿Qué factores te son los mas importantes a la hora de buscar un compañero sexual?:
Abierto a los tríos y/o orgías

¿Has fantaseado sobre el hecho de tener sexo con una celebridad? ¿Quién? ¿Qué es lo que te calienta sobre ellos?:
Secret!

¿Has tenido cibersexo alguna vez?:
Lo he hecho tantas veces que he olvidado como teclear con las dos manos.

Ver más respuesta de Katie_Keyes

Información
  • 26 / mujer
  • Boston, Massachusetts, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Bi-curioso
Buscando a:  Hombres, Parejas (hombre/mujer), Grupos o Parejas (2 mujeres)
Fecha de Nacimiento: 25 Julio 1995
Viaja a: Denver, Colorado, Estados Unidos
Reubicarse: Tal vez/Sí
Estado Civil: Soltero(a)
Altura: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Atlético
Hábitos de fumar: Fumo un poco
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: Consumo drogas recreativas
Educación: Un poco de universidad
Profesión: looking
Grupo étnico: Caucásico
Religión: Agnóstico
Tienes niños: No
Quiere niños: Quizás
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: 34/75 D
Habla: Inglés
Color de pelo: Rubio
Tamaño del pelo: Largo
Color de los ojos: Verde
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno de ellos