Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Katsinthecradle 51 / T
"The Year of the Kat"
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 17, 2014

To view all of
Katsinthecradle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Katsinthecradle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,788,921 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Victoria, Australia
Massachusetts, United States
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Missouri, United States
Alberta, Canada
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
New York, United States
Katsinthecradle 51/T
Gold Coast, Queensland , Australia
Hi,my name is Katrina,but everyone calls me Kat.I love dressing for guys that enjoy it .am into quality time over quantity,and am lots of fun.I usually prefer guys around my age or a little bit older;but if a younger guy has the right attitude.why not.cleanliness and perality is more important to me than looks.My age is 45. update.....these days i get a lot of enjoyment going out . its nice to meet someone at a club ,, or venue , just for a chat . love going out with other tgirls as well. update......now that i am no longer a gold member,i cant read messages ,sooo all those people that have messaged me in the last few months , i am sorry .i cant read your messages or reply to them .

My Ideal Person Funny.tactile.masculine with manageable hangups

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Katsinthecradle's responses

  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 9, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, French, alittefrench
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: