Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Katydisplay 61 / 55 / C
"Women or Couples for Katy for her Bi side"
maidenhead, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 5, 2005

To view all of
Katydisplay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Katydisplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,686,109 Active Members!*
Friends Network
surreyfuncple68
Surrey, United Kingdom
ian14152
Cheshire, United Kingdom
usanyou2014
London, United Kingdom
janeygreg1953
Essex, United Kingdom
sexybiteen18
London, United Kingdom
Couple0107
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Laceywriter
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Vibecoupleuk
London, United Kingdom
Niftyfour
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Katydisplay 61/C
maidenhead, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
During this hard time of social distancing we are looking to chat and explore fantasies and taboos, we are keen to discuss BDSM, Cuckolding, Bi Dom/Sub We are looking couples or singles women (NO SINGLE MEN) We have fantasies that explores her Bi submissive side but also she wants to switch and tease and control other women. We love the finer things in life and enjoy eating out and in. We enjoy toys, bondage, spanking and wants to explore that area more. We have some pics and will be taking more. Looking to talk soon and/or meet on cam to start with.

My Ideal Person Open minded people with a Bi or Bi Curious female who would like to explore with a lady. This is not a fake add or timewasting.

Looking for people who are open minded with a great imagination.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

View more of Katydisplay's responses

Information
  • 61/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • maidenhead, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 25, 1959 May 6, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D