Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kazan759 73 / M
"“Anything that gets your blood racing is probably worth doing.” - H. S. T."
Quadra Island, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Kazan759's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kazan759's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,809,883 Active Members!*
 
Status
Kazan759 73/M
Quadra Island, British Columbia , Canada
“It’s easier to fool people than to convince them they have been fooled – Mark Twain
Introduction
“Life should not be a journey the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well-preserved body, but rather skid in broadside in a cloud of smoke, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming "Wow! What a Ride!” H. S. T. The Proud Highway: Saga of a Desperate Southern Gentleman, 1955-1967

My Ideal Person “I was in love with a beautiful blonde once; she drove me drink.
That’s the one thing I’m indebted her for.” W. C. Fields

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stones, Van Morrisson, Creedence, Jimmy Cliff, Mitch
Ryder

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nah, we're all celebs if we love what we do.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Kazan759's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Quadra Island, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 14, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Bicycle mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Polish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: