Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KeNiDWF 42 / 39 / C
"Laid back for friends"
Little Elm, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 20, 2018

To view all of
KeNiDWF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KeNiDWF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,513,756 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ND5849
Texas, United States
Curiousredhead04
Texas, United States
burningitdowntx
Texas, United States
valee2010
Texas, United States
blkswing2018
District of Columbia, United States
Darksidednerd3
Texas, United States
charlieandjill
Texas, United States
Stickansweet30
Louisiana, United States
Funtocum13
Texas, United States
 
Status
KeNiDWF 42/C
Little Elm, Texas
Carnival Freedom out of Galveston 3/30/19 and looking for playmates.
Introduction
As the title indicates, we are a laid back couple looking for some friends. We are transplants (as of 2015) and have been looking at rebuilding our network. Want to be part of that network? Write us and we will chat.

My Ideal Person We are really looking for some laid back people. Just be normal, with a kink. Ideally, we would like to build some connections, but not opposed to short term arrangements.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KeNiDWF's responses

Information
  • 42/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Little Elm, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 30, 1978 October 15, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses