Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KeeperOvSecrets 51 / M
"I wont tell if you dont"
Commack, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
KeeperOvSecrets's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KeeperOvSecrets's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,243 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,086,521 Active Members!*
 
Status
KeeperOvSecrets 51/M
Commack, New York
Introduction
[B]if im online i can be reached via the ims. also im putting this at the top because its been an issue...if you send me a msg...please dont send a one line or even worse a one word msg...have something to say or i wont have anything to say back to you, thats how conversations work. thank you.[/B] Im a good looking white male, a little extra padding, but overall in decent shape and very masculine. Im an artist and musician. Im very open minded and non judgmental and enjoy talking with just about anyone. Im pretty much just a normal guy with abnormal appetites. I am attached, so if thats something thats going to bother you, just move on. if i hotlisted you, that means im interested. (update: im a gold member now so dont worry about the rest of this...im leaving it here in case i go standard again) Im a standard member...so if you you want to get a hold of me...send me a message or an im (i almost always have it on) or...you can hot list me. i always check who hot lists me. it would help if you turned on your ims so i can contact you

My Ideal Person Im looking for people who want to experience new things, people who have little to no hang ups. I prefer to play with other attached people, but like most things...thats quite flexible.

Im open to a lot of things....if youre wondering, just ask. Im very oral so please be willing to receive a lot of attention.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Commack, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: