Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Keepit1hundred3 42 / M
"Clean safe sane dd free mature gentlemen looking to make fun n sexy new friends always ready to accommodate singles and couples alike,also love adult parties and saunas/steam rooms"
Providence, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 19, 2018

To view all of
Keepit1hundred3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Keepit1hundred3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,430,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NoemiF
Massachusetts, United States
pawgNcuck
Ohio, United States
lisma111
Florida, United States
EroticPlum
Nevada, United States
GBPROV
Rhode Island, United States
Hornydad112269
Massachusetts, United States
Melissak1963
Texas, United States
checkitout352
Rhode Island, United States
lonelycouple03
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
Keepit1hundred3 42/M
Providence, Rhode Island
Introduction
Honest hard working,fit,athletic,and well endowed no games and always treat people's time with respect and I always show up when I say I'm going to.....ready to host singles and couples at my private home ......

My Ideal Person Sexy,kinky,and loves to be spoiled!!!!! Oo yeah and can't forget you must love to remain the center of attention when in my company.....couples don't hesitate to reach out I can and will accommodate any situation to your comfortability level....hint hint

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Providence, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 23, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: