Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Keith_Chevy 72 / 72 / C
"Looking For fun with good people . Prefer older couples."
LaGrange, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2009

To view all of
Keith_Chevy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Keith_Chevy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,197,600 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bonelicker3
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
ttomttom
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
str82bi1967
Kentucky, United States
verycouriousct
Kentucky, United States
daytimefun11
Indiana, United States
allyooptcb
Kentucky, United States
Kenticky
Kentucky, United States
boxgirl104
Ohio, United States
suede92
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Keith_Chevy 72/C
LaGrange, Kentucky
Looking to make couples happy.
Introduction
A COUPLE.Open minded safe sane guy and woman.Open to most things as long as all are OK with the event. A true Gentleman and Lady that respects others.Can get real wild if you like.We love to do wild cam shows.

My Ideal Person Safe sane ]. Not looking to change our world,just wake up and have some fun. Looking for a lady,guy or couple that is in the same place in her/their life. Friendship a must, but need to keep it simple with no drama. We are in good shape healthy and drug free , we are young 65yo old's and enjoy the finer things in life. We have a good income and not a cheapskate and know how to show a good time. Like to meet face to face for coffee and chat. Then go from there. Our name is Keith & Sue

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Keith_Chevy's responses

Information
  • 72/72 / Couple (man/woman)
  • LaGrange, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1950 January 1, 1950
Travels to: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Blue