Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Keke69692 48 / F
"Chocolate melts in your mouth, not in your hands"
Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2018

To view all of
Keke69692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Keke69692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,430 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,445,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bluey5391
Wyoming, United States
Fuckit2016
Wyoming, United States
jadakris
South Dakota, United States
Huntingman74
South Dakota, United States
Licklover5969
Colorado, United States
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
chadduvall10
Colorado, United States
Bigchef27
Georgia, United States
Greygentelman52
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Keke69692 48/F
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Introduction
In the bedroom, I tend to like (traditional, straight forward/kinky, experimental/other) sex. Some of my favorite positions are any & all I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another man/woman I'm (always) willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds.

My Ideal Person My ideal person has to be spontaneous with no drama or baggage. I don't have the time or energy to deal with that.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Keke69692's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 20, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Inventory Associate
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: