Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KellB77 46 / 48 / C
"Married couple looking for adventurous friends"
Rathdrum, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 11, 2022

To view all of
KellB77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KellB77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,631,280 Active Members!*
Friends Network
StacyandNate
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
lovetoshare2013
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
wildman292003
Idaho, United States
Hitithardplzs69
Washington, United States
Rosie_91
Washington, United States
Jhab87
Montana, United States
baclabo
Utah, United States
Manitobavixen
Manitoba, Canada
guipi77
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
KellB77 46/C
Rathdrum, Idaho
Introduction
We are a long time happily married couple looking to spice things up a bit by exploring some of our fantasies with other couples and select singles. We are primarily looking to make friends with like-minded, easy-going couples. We enjoy most outdoor activities including camping, fishing and hunting. we also like to take it easy at home and nerd out by binging Star Wars on a rainy weekend day. The husband is the primary person screening people on this profile so dick pics are not going to work very well and we are not open to quick or random hook ups. We would need some sort of connection before things get naughty. He is the outdoorsy type who enjoys outdoor adventures, photography and working out (when motivated). He also has a strong nerd streak. If you want to talk about science, ecology or wildlife habitat he will talk your ear off. The wife tends to be shy and nervous at first but once she warms up, she is very warm and friendly. She is always two drinks away from becoming flirty and adventurous. She also, loves the outdoors, baking treats and gardening. WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We prefer a couple that is honest, easy going, clean, groomed and fun to hang out with all day out of the bedroom and at night for adult fun in the bedroom, living room, kitchen or any place that works. We are always open to single ladies or single men if the situation is right and she really likes the guy.

We are happy to talk with males as long as they do not have a dick pic for a profile picture and you have something more substantial to say other than "hey".

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KellB77's responses

Information
  • 46/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rathdrum, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 24, 1975 January 3, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue