[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kelley2hot 42 / F
"i have a man and i will not do anything with out him"
Mount Clemens, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 11, 2017

To view all of
Kelley2hot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kelley2hot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,699,507 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jay28mi
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
skimanNO1
Michigan, United States
higgy243
Michigan, United States
Hotnready2doya
Michigan, United States
nevertooold5151
Michigan, United States
uanme4fun6913
Michigan, United States
Lrmassa2018
Michigan, United States
biker57111
Michigan, United States
EricHole2172
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Kelley2hot 42/F
Mount Clemens, Michigan
I can't read my messages so contact me on Kik same as my screen name on here
Introduction
First of all let me tell you I have‚Äča man who likes to watch and maybe joins sometimes and just dont assume anything with me just ask

My Ideal Person OK me start with if you start off with a dick pic I will not speak to you if you can't be respectful then don't bother contacting me and yes I know what this site is for but you can do it in a respectful way if not you can find someone else to message but not me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i dont haveone

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i dont know

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kelley2hot's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Mount Clemens, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 18, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: None
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: