Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KelticFlower 43 / F
"SEEKING LOCAL FWB"
Frisco, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 12, 2014

To view all of
KelticFlower's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KelticFlower's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,167,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Johnnywadd257
Texas, United States
diselfuel7
Florida, United States
GreedyNeeds1972
New York, United States
Nihilus13
Texas, United States
Tuffym65
Texas, United States
texas466
Texas, United States
Lkng4funnarltx
Texas, United States
HalconVolador
Nuevo León, Mexico
DreamSeb
Texas, United States
 
Status
KelticFlower 43/F
Frisco, Texas
Introduction
I am a bisexual 42 year old MWF, transplanted to the DFW area. I am 5’6”, thick thighs/ass, red hair, blue eyes, fair skin, 38dd. I’m a busy professional who wants to find the right fit to unwind when I get some free time.

My Ideal Person I am seeking a man, woman or couple in the North Dallas area (local-ish to Plano/Frisco/McKinney area) for a FWB situation. (Of note, I CAN NOT host). I don’t have a “type” but chemistry is important. Good looks can’t hurt, but I am a big fan of a great sense of humor and I think intelligence is very sexy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KelticFlower's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Frisco, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 9, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: