Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KennTenn2 65 / M
"Enjoy oral fun, 69."
Dickson City, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 6, 2009

To view all of
KennTenn2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KennTenn2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,869,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tsines8
Pennsylvania, United States
slutwife4u2use
Iowa, United States
Bifreindwanted
Pennsylvania, United States
anxious2roll
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_jack693422
Iowa, United States
lancernsandy
Pennsylvania, United States
westtnman694u
Tennessee, United States
seniorsucker69
Pennsylvania, United States
Amissville
Georgia, United States
 
Status
KennTenn2 65/M
Dickson City, Pennsylvania
Horny for guy to 69 with.
Introduction
I am bi and like to meet guys for mutual oral fun, as well as gals. If I get sucked 10 minutes every week for a year, that is 8.5 hours of being sucked per year....I need double that! I am a married nice white bi guy that is really into oral. Size, age, etc does not matter to me....clean does. I like a guy that really goes after my cock, that wants it, and sucks me slow and hard. Send me an email, and I will meet with you. I am more into touching each other than chatting via email.

My Ideal Person I live in Scranton, PA now. I luv oral sex with guys. I like to receive, give, and 69. I also like to kiss if the guy is into it. I like someone that enjoys long mutual oral sessions.

I am looking for a guy and/or a gal to join me for weekly oral fun.

Epic Sexual Experience: on Monday morning, had a buddy give me Epic oral pleasure. We started out kissing. He went to my cock and got his teeth on my frenum area and worked me up and down. Then he went to my sac and went from one side to the other biting my skin just hard enough, but not too hard. I was in heaven. He went back and forth between cock and sac. He got onto the bottom of my sac with his teeth, which I luv. He finished me off with my cock in his mouth and me cumming in his mouth.

I am also exploring receiving anal....prefer average size cock for that.

View more of KennTenn2's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Dickson City, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 19, 1955
Travels to: Lakeland, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired and sexpert
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: