Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kev1971r 49 / 52 / C
"Looking For Good Friends,And some great Playmates... No single Males...."
Shoemakersville, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 15, 2010

To view all of
Kev1971r's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kev1971r's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,035,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Kev1971r 49/C
Shoemakersville, Pennsylvania
Merry Christmas . Any women In The Reading area want to Meet Up Friday Night ?
We are a m/w/c. We been on here Before and for a long Time, We Met some Great people. And some Real fakes. So look at Our Pics and Let us Know. We are looking for women bi Or str. And couples With Str males. Yes we are On the Heavy side as You Can see By the pics, If its not for You , thats Cool. just Tell Us.......We are Looking To Chat,,,some and then maybe Meet down the Line....,No single males...And PLEASE >...... 22 To 50.....PLEASE ..

My Ideal Person NO SINGLE MALES/////////.........UPDATE,,,,,Not sure If we are Going To Pay here again,,,, So Meny FAKE PROFILES On here ,,,,we are On sls. and face Book.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Kev1971r's responses

  • 49/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shoemakersville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 30, 1971 November 16, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B