Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kevklop 44 / M
"I LOVE kinky like minded people as specialty Ebony WOMEN !!!! ;-)"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 12, 2020

To view all of
Kevklop's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kevklop's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,921 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Dependencias Federales, Venezuela
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Kevklop 44/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
Horny as usual
I’m a fit open minded and kinky guy in Raleigh. Looking for other people in the Raleigh area to meet and have fun with and exploring fantasies.

My Ideal Person AA Women who are open minded, kinky, into white men. There is nothing better than licking sweet ebony pussy. Also open to any cool, interesting, open minded, and nonjudgmental people.

View more of Kevklop's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 25, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: