Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KeynesMx4 42 / M
"Buscando con quién compartir placeres. / Looking for sharing pleasures"
Tlalpan, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 17, 2006

To view all of
KeynesMx4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KeynesMx4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,421,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Guanajuato, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Fribourg, Switzerland
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sonora, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
KeynesMx4 42/M
Tlalpan, Distrito Federal , Mexico
En keyneskeynes1 de/at h07m41L puedes contactarme/you can contact me.
Me considero agradable, complaciente, educado y respetuoso, abierto a conocer todo tipo de gente con inquietudes y gustos similares. Me gusta el cine, viajar y las cosas simples que le infunden sabor a la vida. Me encanta el sexo en todas sus expresiones (sobre todo dar oral), tanto cuerpo a cuerpo como el cyber y telefónico, que estimule la mente y los sentidos y me encanta complacer, casi a ninguna propuesta digo que no. Entiendo que hay a quiénes no les interesa ver partes desnudas a pesar de que ellas sí lo hagan, pero espero que entiendan que no voy a poner mi rostro en el perfil por seguridad, en todo caso eso ya se dará en el contacto. Aclaro que como toda persona tengo necesidad del sexo, más no urgencia. Prefiero gente con educación y valor civil para expresar lo que quiere, sin tramas e indecisión constante, que para eso tendrá la confianza de decir lo que quiere y busca; el tener una carrera, trabajo y dinero, o igualmente no tenerlos, no garantiza que tengan educación y modales, así que si no cuentas con ellos, por favor ignora este perfil. Creo en la reciprocidad, no pido menos de lo que doy. Aclaro que no soy alto ni delgado. No contacto mientras haya contingencia sanitaria. I consider myself as an educated, pleasant, polite and respectful man, opened to know all kind of people with similar restlessness and tastes. I like traveling, go to cinema, and those simple things that give meaning to life. I love sex in all the ways (specially giving oral), as much as personal meetings, cybersex and phonesex, because to me what it matters is the estimulaton of mind and the senses and I really enjoy giving pleasure. I almost say yes to everything, so give a try. I know some people don't like my explicits pics, but I hope you understand that to be discreet I won't put a pic of my face in the profile, I only send it when we contact. I'm not interested on the endless exchange of letters, and I don't stand discourtesies, that's why I'm opened to all kind of relationships, giving freedom to do and say whatever everyone wish. Also I want to clarify, as all people, I have sex needings, not an urgency. I preffer polite people who has civil courage to express what they want, and I will make the effort to make you feel in confidence to do it; Having a degree, money or a good work, or also don't having it at all, do not guarantee that you can have education and manners, so if you don't have that, please ignore this profile. Of course that I don't request less than what I give. I believe in reciprocity, and I don't ask what I don't give. I'm not a thin person neither tall. No contact while there is a health contingency.

My Ideal Person No busco ni princesitas ni reinas, sólo mujeres seguras de sí mismas, personas con los pies en la tierra, divertidas, respetuosas, amenas, buenas conversadoras, sumamente sexuales y de mente abierta con las cuales compartir gustos, deseos, fantasías o amistad mutuas. Puede ser una amante, una amiga, una novia o pareja sexual, no importa, lo importante es conocernos en nuestros límites, deseos y gustos, ponernos de acuerdo para que no haya malentendidos y no dejar la vida en el tintero, no hay peor vida que la que no se vive. No dinero (ni prestado, ni para una emergencia, ni regalado, ni ninguna modalidad maquillada de prostitución), no drogas, no violencia, no soberbias ni insultos. De preferencia personas no fumadoras, por favor.

I'm not looking for a little princess or a little queen, just a woman secure of herself and not silly. I'm looking for people amusing, respectful, pleasant, good talking, extremely sexual and open mind for sharing desires, fantasies or friendship. Can be a lover, a friend, a fiancée or sexual partner, it doesn't really matter, the important is to know our boundaries, desires and pleasures, so we don't have any misunderstandings and not leaving desires into the inkpot. No money (not borrowed, neither for an emergency, a gift or any other makeup form of prostitution), no drugs, no violence, no arrogance, no insults. Prefferably non-smoking people please.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Luis Miguel, Beatles, Caifanes (cuando exist�an), SodaStereo,
Doors, Chic

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ninguna en particular, prefiero con personas reales.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of KeynesMx4's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Tlalpan, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 14, 1979
Hometown: Mexico, D.F., Distrito Federal, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Freelancer
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: