Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Khronossyn2 40 / 40 / C
"Amiable and feeling good."
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 17, 2020

To view all of
Khronossyn2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Khronossyn2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,752,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
E2020c
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
pdxsuncplxxx4U
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
DesertCouple3971
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Forbothofus22
Arizona, United States
Malibuskier88
Arizona, United States
123hotfun456
Arizona, United States
Leoalx
Arizona, United States
cuplukin4him86
Arizona, United States
Tantralove77
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Khronossyn2 40/C
Scottsdale, Arizona
She is looking for a couple (preferably bi) to have some exciting new adventures with the two of us.
Introduction
Good looking/attractive couple with good sexual stamina, educated, working professionals and take care of ourselves. Impeccable Hygiene and maintain our appearance and self care at all times. She 5' 1" 108 lbs. athletic build, fit; HIV Tested in June 2020; STI Tested in January 2020 - Disease Free/Negative He 6' 0" 170 lbs. athletic build, fit; HIV Tested in June 2020; STI Tested in January 2020 - Disease Free/Negative Yes, we have our confirmations. We respect and will practice Safe Play. Drug Free. Healthy Medication of "Natural Mystic" is fine with us. Love to go with the flow and see where the fun will take us. Very Adventurous, Not a Pushy couple!!!

My Ideal Person Love couples with amiable personalities and good sexual stamina.

A night out (Hotel, Resort…social distance type of activity with a couple or two), a drink and laughter with like minds….Let's see where we end up. We think we will all be smiling and happy we met.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Khronossyn2's responses

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 7, 1980 January 27, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Contacts