[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KiaraAlmeyda 22 / F
"Hi! I'm Kiara! Ntmu!"
Dover, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 25, 2020

To view all of
KiaraAlmeyda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KiaraAlmeyda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,128,734 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swasm
Online NOW!
California, United States
Outdoorlover1989
Montana, United States
lndi2
Indiana, United States
massageman52055
Maryland, United States
cboyup3ed
New York, United States
summer5991
Berlin, Germany
Idahofun2318
Idaho, United States
Gio41844
NRW, Vietnam
Handpicker
Texas, United States
 
Status
KiaraAlmeyda 22/F
Dover, Delaware
Introduction
I'm a really cute, naughty and sweet girl who love to have good moments here

My Ideal Person I love guys who let me be how I'm, who enjoy myself and have a good humor, and who be descomplicated.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Diomedes, Bad bunny, Adele, coldplay

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Sadomasochism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
James McAvoy, is a man with a deep and serious look, his physical
features are very masculine

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KiaraAlmeyda's responses

Information
  • 22 / female
  • Dover, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 16, 2000
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: