Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kikbgbullit 58 / M
"Sensual MWM looking for ongoing, IM not going through, thanks AFF"
Flushing, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kikbgbullit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,596,522 Active Members!*
Kikbgbullit 58/M
Flushing, New York
Looking for daytime meets, Kik me bgbullit
Sensual MWM in Queens/LI NY area seeking a passionate lady for fun times., very oral, sensual, not looking to change situation, just expand horizons Work nights, free days, so daytime meets are best! me, bgbullit

My Ideal Person Fun, outgoing, honest, open, sensual, not into games, either seeking one time, or ongoing, very oral, say hello
Someone free to meet during day, LI, or Queens. Open and for real.
Look forward to finding right match

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kikbgbullit's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Flushing, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: August 25, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tradesman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None