Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kiki1065NHubby 58 / 57 / C
"All in good fun!"
Northern Suburbs, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Kiki1065NHubby's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kiki1065NHubby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,511 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,774,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Hesse, Germany
Kiki1065NHubby 58/C
Northern Suburbs, Illinois
love having fun!
petite/athletic build (have to be honest -- a little extra padding in the mid section, but working on that...), Hubby is Caucasian, average/athletic build, v-safe and STRAIGHT. It's all about right now, and she can play with women or cpls alone with hubby's approval. She enjoys both giving pleasure to and receiving pleasure from two (or more) men and women at the same time. Hubby likes to watch and then join in the fun. Probably the happiest couple we know and even more secure in our relationship now than ever before. Drug and disease free, and strong believers in open, honest, two-way communication. Neither have ever strayed outside of our marriage, but we'd like to take our sexual relationship to another level where fantasy becomes reality. Both are shy at first (she more than he) but love to tease and just have fun (more if the chemistry is right). [COLOR darkblue][B]PLEASE NOTE:[/B][/COLOR] We have entered this lifestyle as an enhancement to our relationship, not a focus. We both work full-time and have two ren, so advance planning is required for us to meet, even just for a drink. Because we're parents, as well as having work concerns, we are very reluctant to share face pics. We do read all messages sent to us, but please do not be offended if we do not respond. Due to a prior experience, and so we are not misunderstood again, we will likely not be sending any responses unless we are interested in pursuing further conversation or a meeting. We are NOT trying to see how many people we can play with; we ARE looking to meet interesting people and see what develops. To Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any of its associated sites for projects -- you do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action. (We suggest that others post this notice.)

My Ideal Person Although we've met some great people on this site and really enjoyed both MFM and MFMF encounters (with one FMMM -- would like to do that again, or even more M's!), and now we have hehe we do still move somewhat slowly at first. Hubby would LOVE to see exploring girl-girl territory,is definitely curious!

In any event, drug and disease free a must, as well as respect and the utmost discretion. Non-smokers preferred but not required. Ideally, we'd like to meet for drinks or coffee to see if there is some chemistry. It would be nice to be able to get together when sex is not the ONLY motive.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
He would like to watch her with a woman or couple and then
join in the fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
a bed, the beach, a hotel room, anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
giving oral sex, receiving oral sex, anal sex, toys (vibrators,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kiki1065NHubby's responses

  • 58/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northern Suburbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 27, 1964 October 15, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A