Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Killer7478 45 / M
"Looking for good time during evening till dawn!!!Hell even dawn to evening dawn to dawn ! Whatever"
Mountain Home, Arkansas, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 17, 2018

To view all of
Killer7478's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Killer7478's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,831,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arkansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
Arkansas, United States
Killer7478 45/M
Mountain Home, Arkansas

My Ideal Person I don't have a type, if we talk, meet, and mesh. Well it'll be great, I will definitely make sure you get yours first, then we'll see how many more times I can!!! And you gotta have trust if your a couple doing this or your gonna kill each other with jealousy. i was married 20+ yrs and we had that KINDA TRUST and we had many a good experiences. what she wanted i took care of it. that's the kind of people ,couples, groups and so forth because if get on this ride right here....... i''ve been there and done that. And ain't nothing like being Friends With Benefits, being able to hang out as friends just as easy as coming over sex. and i ain't coming to your house and trying to get in bed with one while there significate others away. unless instructed by both persons. If this sounds like something you might wanna try send me message. and see where it goes. Hopefully straight to a bedroom

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Killer7478's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Mountain Home, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 7, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: owner/operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: