Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kim_Kush 30 / F
"I think I'd make a pretty tasty main dish."
Dallas, Texas, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 13, 2017

To view all of
Kim_Kush's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kim_Kush's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,962,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kim_Kush 30/F
Dallas, Texas
Look who's back!
Hey. Born and raised in the Good ole State of Texas. Im half German and Half Romanian so it gives me a nice blend so ive been told. Im large chested, but like I said everything is bigger in Texas. Even the cushion is bigger. I'm a fun girl with a big heart and chest lol. I''m a part time dancer and a bartender by night. I''m single most days and ready to mingle everyday lol. I really am an Angel so I don't want you to think otherwise Im playful and flirtatious. I don''t really have time for anything too serious but looking to have fun when I do have time. Im down to earth, open and fun. Just don''t fall in love and we are all good.

My Ideal Person It really varries. Depends on my mood and what I want at the time.
I can be a Submissive woman with a Dominant Man. But don't get it wrong, I can have my way and enjoy myself from time to time sissy boys too lol. I love country music and love Mavericks basketball, if you do too that's a bonus. Texans football aint bad either.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Kim_Kush's responses

  • 30 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 13, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: