[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KimmiR1979 41 / F
"I am a 40 year old bisexual BBW. I am 5 feet 6 and 1/2 Inches tall. Shoulder length black hair and brown eyes. I enjoy all sorts of things in and out of the bedroom. I always play it safe. CONDOMS ARE A MUST!!!"
Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 16, 2016

To view all of
KimmiR1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KimmiR1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,015,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Goingdeep0477
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
cape013
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
rm_PineBush2016
New York, United States
Davibc40
Lima, United States
eman3737
Rhode Island, United States
508taunton
Massachusetts, United States
prettygirl7699
Rhode Island, United States
lickuplz1972
Massachusetts, United States
damiendude15
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
KimmiR1979 41/F
Warwick, Rhode Island
Introduction
NO HEAD GAMES. BE REAL OR BE GONE! I'd rather be hurt by the truth than pissed off by the lie. If your girlfriend, wife, or fiancee dont know you're on here dont bother me! Not looking for cheaters.

My Ideal Person Looking for a sexy bi female or a sexy male for some adult fun. No one over 55. If you're old enough to be my father (or grandfather) please don't waste your time. I don't host as I have family living with me. So please be able to host or atleast get a hotel room. is always a plus.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of KimmiR1979's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 16, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I have an income.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: