Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kimmiezworld 42 / F
"Im a southern sweetheat with a wild side, Daddy raised a Lady but Momma raied a REBEL."
Smithton, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2018

To view all of
Kimmiezworld's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kimmiezworld's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,686,719 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Repo9876
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
thehawk23
Missouri, United States
Friendly3897
Missouri, United States
wildbobinmo
Missouri, United States
that1guy62294
Illinois, United States
Semobbc
Missouri, United States
Stlguy7878
Illinois, United States
jayjohn2716
Georgia, United States
tatooedguy90
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Kimmiezworld 42/F
Smithton, Illinois
Open for suggestions this evening..IM only
Introduction
Fun spontaneous, beautiful ,and literally boobs butt and hair 420 friendly. I enjoy couples even dateing bthem is an open option for me. Im easy going and dont really get flustered.. I would rather start undressing you and then me instead of saying 1 word. im very open minded and have a way of allowing possitve energy to flow thru the room that everyone starts to breathe. It is what it is and befor long we wont want to touch our selves or each other... time is of the essence,, so lets do what we do best.... love one another.

My Ideal Person Sensuality - like touching and candles oh and MUSIC!!!as important as sex its self
looking for spontainious sex... i love cemeterys not because of the who;e Gothic .ceen but the peacefulsness the the air.iI NEED SOME INSTRUCTIONS At times... i only had 1 owner and it was 27yrs long. He is too now and so is all the pain, but he was a good trainer,,, so im sure you will be pleased! Namaste!

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Smithton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 28, 1978
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: