Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kimmy_in_Public 50 / F
"Looking for the Impossible"
In Public, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 21, 2016

To view all of
Kimmy_in_Public's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kimmy_in_Public's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,567,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
Western Australia, Australia
Georgia, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Kimmy_in_Public 50/F
In Public, New Jersey
Let's fuck in public somewhere, shall we?
Covid, man...ruining it for everyone! I barely leave the house these days... That said, if I did leave the house, it would be because you came up with an amazing, once in a lifetime, mind blowingly unique spot for public sex. Ignore what's in my videos...I don't need to coordinate with a guy from AFF for that...I can literally turn to the guy next to me at a bar and say "wanna fuck in the men's room?" for that. So there are essentially 2 ways to meet me...come up with something amazing or hope to be sitting next to me when I ask the guy next to me if he wants to blow a load on my tits. That's it. (and don't ASK to meet me at the bar, or what bar I hang out at...you won't be the first...or 100th...guy to try that route)

My Ideal Person A guy who can take two minutes out of his life to read my profile.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kimmy_in_Public's responses

  • 50 / female
  • In Public, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 14, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Exhibitionist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: