Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KingLioness 51 / 45 / C
"Uninhabited exploration and beyond"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
KingLioness's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KingLioness's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,122,471 Active Members!*
 
Status
KingLioness 51/C
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
Hello We're an average corporate-type sexy pansexual (bi) couple looking for sexual exploration with other BLACK men, women, and/or couples. That's our preference. He's a masculine alpha-type king who likes his prostate to be massaged by my strap-on toys and/or a hard dick. He absolutely loves to eat pussy. And will slob on a knob too. Simply orally friendly without gender discrimination. She prefers to play solo with sexy women or coupled up with her King. She's into sexy sensual women like herself... very feminine. She loves to dress up in sexy lingerie & heels, drink wine, good music, and have hot sexual exploration. We have a great sense of humor and style about ourselves. We have a love for music and life. He's an artist and orator of Black art. She's just fine ass hell and fun.

My Ideal Person We're interested in BLACK kings and queens who are cool, laidback types that are into exploring a multitude of erotic interactions; MMF, FFM, FMF. Since we are both bi, ideally we would love to have other men, women, and/or couples who are open and fluid in their play with all parties involved so we could have an amazing time exploring each other in every way possible.

Intellect and personality with a sense of humor and the ability to carry a conversation are important to us. Have some flava, sexiness, and/or swag about yourself.

Single men: you must be willing to explore bisexual interaction. King is a bottom. This is not negotiable, Lioness likes watching her King get fucked as well as join in and explore, suck, and fuck too. You will not just dump a load on my Lioness. You gonna have to share that load with us both. NO BULLS/COCKHOLD.

Single women: must be into bi-sexual interaction. Lioness likes to engage solo with her female interest and willing share her with her King. No pillow princesses, Lioness need full engagement with you, give and receive. We would be interested in a sista willing to tag-team King with strap-ons.

Couples: don't be timid. Let's play and explore each other four-way play. We all get down sucking and fucking. King is willing to be a verse for the right couple and excitement.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, Pegging

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of KingLioness's responses

Information
  • 51/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 13, 1971 August 15, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Business owner Business owner
Race: Black Black
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None