Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KingdomcumCO 64 / M
"A Bull for a cuckold couple"
Broomfield, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 9, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KingdomcumCO's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,821,299 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
KingdomcumCO 64/M
Broomfield, Colorado
Introduction
I will take you anywhere you want to go........... I am a straight, experienced Bull available for hotwives, couples who share, cuckold couples, and even twinks. I like regular dates, house parties, the adult clubs in town, and even travel. My preference is for a LTR. Let's meet for casual drinks or dinner with no strings or expectations. If we click fine; if we don't; no harm, no foul. Above all, I am a gentleman. BUT, there are two conditions: no brats and no drama.

My Ideal Person Hotwives, Daddy/little, stag and vixen couples, cuckold couples, and inexperienced women who want to be the woman that men cannot forget..

I am married, straight, safe, sane, and respectful, and I have total freedom to date and travel. And I want to stay married. I've been a bull for two married women; one for five years and the other for a year. Both husbands knew as did my wife.

Let's go on a sexual journey together............

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Professor/student, Cuckold

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, I've done most of these except the Mile High Club. But
I am a m

View more of KingdomcumCO's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Broomfield, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Marketing/finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Bald