Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KingnQueen813 48 / 53 /
"NEW AND READY"
Canton, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2008

To view all of
KingnQueen813's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KingnQueen813's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,067,403 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Melancholy_Rebir
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
bimaleinvegas
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Sassyone352
Florida, United States
Unicornluvr1
Tennessee, United States
elperroflx3
Florida, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
BluesnLady
Florida, United States
rockinrobynne101
Florida, United States
mrgooddick3030
Florida, United States
 
Status
KingnQueen813 48/
Canton, Oklahoma
Introduction
we are a happily married couple in oklahoma,we are into good music of all types from country to Spanish music. we enjoy good food movies and tv , we are adventurous and very private about what we do together and with others , into toys and games . up for almost anything want to know more please feel free to drop us a line . can not answer here so please send us an email , we play together and we play alone. Male half is Italian bi curious 7" cut, stocky, Lady is Sicilian BBW, with pierced nips on great d cup tits trimmed bush fat ass

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, watching each other have sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
(king) to many for me to actually list here ,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KingnQueen813's responses

Information
  • 48/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Canton, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  , or
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 24, 1972 November 15, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses