Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kinkstephtn 36 / T
"Kinky CD looking for friends and fun."
Smyrna, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 2, 2016

To view all of
Kinkstephtn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinkstephtn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,918,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lusciousbri1010
Ohio, United States
cassie21277
Mississippi, United States
danielle20132
Tennessee, United States
Lillith_gurl
Virginia, United States
Papawforyou
Tennessee, United States
GaCouple2010
Georgia, United States
TSMetalNikki
Georgia, United States
Latenight3947
Tennessee, United States
cplofsluts
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
Kinkstephtn 36/T
Smyrna, Tennessee
Needing some open minded fun!!
Introduction
Looking for an older bisexual or Gay man or TS for casual dating and fun. Currently a standard member. So I can not read emails. Friend me and find me on IM to chat.{=} Hi there. My name is Stephanie. I'm a very kinky, non passable, feminine CD. I'm down for anything fun and kinky. Don't be shy send a message :) I'm new to this life style. But not new to being bisexual. I love pussy and cock. I love dressing up in some sexy lingerie and being a total kinky bottom slut ;) I would love to find a man to date and make friends with and explore. I prefer my men to be older, 40+ and must be respectful. Would like to find TS friend to chat with and date. Would also be down to making friends with a lady and a couple to have fun with as long as she like to use toys and strap on's. I absolutely love anal and prefer to be bottom. I like to get to know people first, I do not bed hop.

My Ideal Person A TS, man, lady, or a couple that is laid back, kinky, fun, and respectful. Age and race does not matter although I do prefer 40+. As far as body type goes I'm pretty open becouse I do have curves myself. But please atleast have good hygiene. I do like to get to know someone first. I do not bed hop.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
A bunch

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jason momoa. He's pretty hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kinkstephtn's responses

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Smyrna, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 10, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Cock fucking
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: