Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KinkyCoupleLeeds 33 / 28 / C
"Looking for NSA fun"
Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2015

To view all of
KinkyCoupleLeeds's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KinkyCoupleLeeds's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,486 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,190,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
madpaw06
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
JASmith9496
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Bobbie_81
Cumbria, United Kingdom
superslut65
Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
Big_tits_1981
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
henderipon90
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
luandal
Manchester, United Kingdom
alextheegreatest
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Hungry2some
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
KinkyCoupleLeeds 33/C
Leeds, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
The challenge she has given me for tonight (29/12) is to find a couple while she is away, so get in touch ;)
Introduction
Looking to have fun, kinky, outgoing couple who both love sex. We are looking for another female or couple to join us. We're not looking for a single male as a couple at this time. M is very keen to explore his bisexual side, either one-on-one with another guyor a bisexual MMF. Signed up here a while ago, but only recently started using the site often. Send us a message, we love to chat and can't wait to organise a meet! We love trying out new things and are looking to expand our horizons that little bit further. We value our privacy but friends can see pictures of us. Hope you like what you see!

My Ideal Person Loves giving and receiving all sorts of pleasure. Outgoing, fun, easy to get on with. We're new to this so help us out!

Information
  • 33/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 15, 1989 November 13, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses